Picture Mistakes

  1. My kitchen floor and someones feet.  No clue who.
  2. The feet of Himself in the emergency room.  Notice no toe tag, so all is good.
  3. The curtain and floor of the hospital.
  4. My friends red shoe.
  5. My shoe.
  6. Textures.  Yeah that’s what I was going for.  Textures.
  7. My purse hanging on the evil bus seat.
  8. Not only a bad shot of my foot and scarf, but also blurry.  It wasn’t that glass of wine you had.
  9. No clue whatesoever.  Probably in West Point Chapel.
  10. Almost my foot.

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Today I am grateful for picture mistakes.  Without them I would not have one single thing to say to you today and just think how much you’d miss that!  Ha-ha!

 

You see, I’ve been making a concerted effort to avoid the TV news and only allow myself very short bursts.  You would be amazed at how many curse words I can fit into a 30 second news byte!  Maybe you wouldn’t.  Why am I doing this?  Because the other day I was watching the news and getting pissed off and my eye started to twitch.  Then another day my lip twitched.  I was a twitching fool.

 

So did I call the doctor?  Do you know me?  Nope.  I went on line. . . Stress can cause twitching in the face.  Swell.  So unless I want to look like Red Skelton when he was doing Freddy the Freeloader and contorting his face, I better knock out some stress.  That means small doses of news only.  If that.  And more deep breathing.  I’ve been deep breathing so much I think I’m in a perpetual state of YOGA!  Without the downward dog. No more twitching, so it’s working.

 

Enjoy the pics.  Give me a week and there will probably be more where they came from!  Gotta love digital!  Namaste!

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

