Brown Hair

a me at matt's house pwc

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Today I am grateful for brown hair.  And what in the hell happened to mine?  I took a picture at the Writer’s Conference yesterday and posted it on Facebook.  It wasn’t until later that I looked at it.

 

How did my mom get to the writer’s conference?  I was shocked at how “light” my hair was.  It threw me so much that at dinner I asked the lady next to me to look at the picture and compare it to the actual hair on my head.  “No, It’s darker than that.  A little.  More salt & pepper.”  She’s dead now!

 

So this morning, just before I left my sons house I took a day two selfie.  Guess what?  It’s back lit.  It’s brown.  Shut up.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Brown Hair

  1. Marge Bowman says:

    That’s right, it’s brown. My hair is blonde. Don’t argue, it’s blonde.

    Sent from my iPad. Now go and make it a good day”

    >

  2. Marie A. Bishop says:

    IF YOU SAY SOOOOOO!!!

Leave a Reply

