Chameleons

A Chameleon picture

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Today I am grateful for chameleons.  I just never thought one would be sitting in the oval office.  Look, if you’re all done with my rants, then please move on to something else.  I’m a bit sick of me myself and I live in my body and head.

 

I am fully aware that it is common for elected officials to flip-flop on campaign promises.  It’s like when you’re going to put your mom into assisted living and they paint a picture like it’s going to be perfect and then your mom’s sheets go missing and the activity coordinator hollers at your mom in front of everyone and the honeymoon is over.  Such is life.

 

But when you do a complete 180 every time out of the gate, there has got to be something wrong with you.  Seriously wrong.  You need to go away and find another rock to slither under before you destroy everything that those who came before you have worked so hard to create.  Sorry, I couldn’t resist using an orange chameleon for this.  At least it doesn’t have hair.

 

Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Chameleons

  1. Marge Bowman says:

    So what about chameleons? No text. Is it invisible ink you wrote with? Just sayin’.

    On Thu, Apr 13, 2017 at 8:12 AM, heartprintsdotcom wrote:

    > marymooney posted: “” >

    • marymooney says:

      I just double checked and the text is there on mine. Try clicking on it again. I don’t know why you’re not seeing it. I like the idea of invisible ink though. I could be brilliant and suck at the same time and not have to edit.

Leave a Reply

