Bullpen Pictures

inekes-house-in-fall

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Today I am grateful for bullpen pictures.  I take a lot of pictures.  Every so often, like today, when I’ve been writing most of the day, I pull one out and do a blog based on one of them.

 

I figure it’s better than nothing and it satisfies those of you who sit with your fingers perched over 911 when you don’t hear from me.  I don’t like to worry the masses.  Remember I warned you that if you don’t hear from me it’s because I’m writing?

 

The play is coming along very nicely!  I made huge and necessary changes today and have two more scenes to look at, edit and play with.  Then I’ll finally print it and give it to the actresses to look over before the reading, which is I don’t know when, but hopefully soon.

 

I’m not tethered to the computer 24-7 and still get to the pool and teach kids to swim, which is often beyond exhausting.   But I love fall so I’ve been carrying the camera with me in case I see something ready for its close-up.

 

A few of you might recognize this house and the beautiful mums.  Spoiler alert. . .it’s in Lansdale!  So there you go. . .a bullpen pic and a throw-away blog. . .and a new play that I’m very excited about.  Life doesn’t get much better than this.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

