Leap Years

sick in chair

Monday, February 29, 2016

Today I am grateful for Leap Years. . .and I’ve leaped right into a bad bug so you are probably going to get a little break from my missives for a few days.  Apparently I can write when I can’t breathe, but not with fever brain.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Leap Years

  1. Marge Bowman says:

    Get well soon. I’m probably able to come back to the Y by Thursday, I hope. Still coughing, but not as violently.

Leave a Reply

