Buckets

barf face
Saturday, October 10, 2015
Today I am grateful for buckets. Yesterday at the Y I bent over too fast to dry my hair and got an awful case of vertigo that nearly tipped me over. I’m not sure if it’s the tail end of the cold I’ve had or a new monster lurking, but I feel like I felt when I was on a fishing boat off of Cape May. I will spare the details and think good thoughts as my world continues to spin and I hug my bucket. If you don’t see anything from me tomorrow, it’s probably because I am still down and out. Enjoy the beautiful Fall! I am. From my window. . .with my bucket!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

