Camelot

Morrisville Bridge to Trenton
Saturday, October 03, 2015
Today I am grateful for Camelot. I simply can’t take any more discussion on the horrible gun violence and ineffective help for the mentally ill in my country. I need time to process, to think, to find a way to heal from the senseless loss of more lives.

I’m going to pretend, for today at least, that I’m sitting on the shores of a river in Camelot, where it “never rains ‘till after sundown. . .” I need a congenial spot to happily ever after in. Camelot will do.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

