True Individuals

Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Today I am grateful for true individuals. In this case the individuals are my sons. Each of the three of them are completely their own person. . .and each knows how to have fun like no other people I’ve ever met. Think they got it from me? I hope so.

If you think I’m wacky and “out there” then you haven’t met my sons. The guys got dressed in our room before one of my son’s recent wedding. When they were told they were dressing in my room, the youngest took it literally and showed up in lime green underwear and a t-shirt! That’s it. Yes, he walked the hallway on his floor, hopped on the elevator then walked down the hallway on our floor, showing up with a flourish and shouting, “Hey! You said we were getting dressed down here. . . so here I am!”

Gotta love true individuals. . .especially if they are your own kids.
Matt & Susan's Wedding 071

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

