Let Hair Grow

Friday, February 13, 2015
Today I am grateful I decided to let my hair grow a little. I loved wearing it short-short and spiked, but it didn’t leave me with any other options, so for the up-coming wedding, I wanted more to work with. I’m still not getting a perm so it’s a challenge sometimes, although the grayest part seems to have some curl in it. Go figure. That’s a step up from the toothpicks I have always had. That’s it today, folks. I had a fitting on “the dress” today and that’s just close enough to shopping for me to practically take to my bed. The seamstress seems very competent for the small alterations needed so I am very happy. And I had a good hair day!
Mary- CU - good

Mary-Top of hair-longer

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

