Homemade Veggie Soup

Veggie SoupThursday, September 25, 2014

Today I am grateful for homemade veggie soup. When I woke up this morning I wanted veggies, but I didn’t know which ones.  I also wanted soup, but I didn’t feel like eating the one I made the other day for book club.

 

Sometimes indecision produces the perfect result. I threw every kind of veggie I have in a pot and made veggie soup.  Don’t ask for the recipe because there isn’t one.  It’s dump soup and I will be grateful when it’s done.  I hope it heals me.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Homemade Veggie Soup

  1. Marge Bowman says:

    Hope you are feeling better soon. We missed you this week. The soup looks delicious.

  2. marymooney says:

    I should be around next week. This was a real bugger! I sound like I have TB!

Leave a Reply

